Reviews

2018-04-21
Very good service
2017-12-12
Come see my guy Daniel at 911 Cell Repair, he is super knowledgeable & can unlock any phone quickly & affordabley! Customer service is second to none, never been to a better place for phone repairs!
2017-12-01
Walked into the supermarket and Danny fixed my phone while I shopped. Fast Quality Service and no BS!!! I recommend Danny @ 911 Cell Repair to EVERYONE!!! Left my phone brand new!!
2017-12-01
Man this guy is awesome! He gave me such a good deal and he didnt take 374858 hours! Hes very reliable! Thanks danny :)
2017-11-29
If i could give 6 stars i would! I was recommended here by a friend and i was not disappointed! Daniel is not only the tech but he is also the owner. I could not be more impressed with his customer service. The 30 minute drive to his shop from miami was worth it! Daniel if you are seeing this, THANK YOU!
2017-11-24
This is the best place to get quality cell phone service! Daniel has the best prices I've seen for ANYTHING me or my family and friends have needed. Working with him has saved us hundreds of dollars. Just come in for yourself and see. He works fast and you can get your phone repaired or screen replaced in minutes while you do your groceries. I guarantee you won't find cheaper, better quality, faster, or more transparent alternative than Daniel at Sedano's!
2017-11-21
Wow.. i am shocked in how amazing the customer service was ! Daniel repaired my iphone 7 plus in minutes and included a free tempered glass with no upcharge on my repair. I called around 4 different places and they all wanted to charge me an arm and a leg.. its crazy how not either of these places could match the price i was given. I saved literally 50 bucks coming here. Thank you ! Life savers! And pocket savers hahaha.
2017-11-20
What a great business and owner! Great customer service, honest and original apple products. Daniel has an immense amount of product knowledge and you can tell he loves what he does! Well deserved 5 stars! Thank you Daniel, I will be sending everyone your way for phone repairs!